Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 33 results for: Business Services Economics Art History EOP&S Philosophy Custodial Services Administrative Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Andrews Adrienne Education Center Supervisor, El Dorado Center Administrative Services (530) 344-5716 andrewa@flc.losrios.edu
Bauer Christian Adjunct Professor Philosophy bauerc@flc.losrios.edu
Bernabe Ramon Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 bernabr@flc.losrios.edu
Briel Mariah Adjunct Professor Art History brielm@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Chavez Augustine Vice President, Administration Administrative Services (916) 608-6555 chaveza@flc.losrios.edu
Conant Ron Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 conantr@flc.losrios.edu
Considine Dr. Dan Professor Philosophy (916) 608-6594 considd@flc.losrios.edu
Cook Libby Program Coordinator EOP&S (916) 608-6721 cooke@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4