Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 34 results for: Business Services Economics Art History EOP&S Accounting Early Childhood Education Administration of Justice
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Accooe Reynando Professor Administration of Justice (916) 608-6912 accooer@flc.losrios.edu
Bates Andrew Adjunct Professor Administration of Justice batesa@flc.losrios.edu
Black Jennifer Assistant Professor Accounting (916) 608-6582 blackj@flc.losrios.edu
Bliss Kellie Adjunct Faculty Early Childhood Education (916) 286-3691 ext 15109 blissk@flc.losrios.edu
Briel Mariah Adjunct Professor Art History brielm@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Charles-Bonner Susie Assistant Professor Accounting (916) 608-6428 charles@flc.losrios.edu
Cook Libby Program Coordinator EOP&S (916) 608-6721 cooke@flc.losrios.edu
Crennell Britt Adjunct Professor Administration of Justice crennec@flc.losrios.edu
Dao Cam Adjunct Professor Accounting daoc@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4