Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 27 results for: Business Services Dance Public Information Services Office Receiving Viticulture Orientation Office of Instruction
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anderson Jae Administrative Assistant III Office of Instruction (916) 608-6899 andersa@flc.losrios.edu
Battershell Matthew Web and Media Design Specialist Public Information Services Office (916) 608-6773 batterm@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Crandell Jane Public Relations Technician Public Information Services Office (916) 608-6683 crandej@flc.losrios.edu
Croff Jeanne Administrative Assistant I Office of Instruction (916) 608-6687 croffj@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Fletcher Francis Dean of Instruction, Visual & Performing Arts and Language & Literature Office of Instruction (916) 608-6752 fletchf@flc.losrios.edu
Habib Afshan Office of Instruction (916) 608-6530 habiba@flc.losrios.edu
Hart Kristy Communications and Public Information Officer Public Information Services Office (916) 608-6993 hartk@flc.losrios.edu
Hynson Melissa Instructional Services Assistant II Office of Instruction (916) 608-6703 hynsonm@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3