Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 23 results for: Business Services Dance Custodial Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bernabe Ramon Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 bernabr@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Conant Ron Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 conantr@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Goodman Pat Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 goodmap@flc.losrios.edu
Hansen Hugh Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 hansenh@flc.losrios.edu
Harman Joany Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 harmanj@flc.losrios.edu
Kraft Lota Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 kraftl@flc.losrios.edu
Leach Jayson Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 leachj@flc.losrios.edu
Lopez Gabe Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 lopezg@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3