Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 11 to 20 of 21 results for: Business Services Custodial Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Lu Michael Custodian Custodial Services (530) 642-5622 luv@flc.losrios.edu
McDowell Lauren Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 mcdowel@flc.losrios.edu
Melton Taylor Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 meltont@flc.losrios.edu
Montez Dominic Custodian Custodial Services (530) 642-5616 montezd@flc.losrios.edu
Mulligan Terry Head Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 mulligt@flc.losrios.edu
Owens Colin Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6586 owensc@flc.losrios.edu
Rudac Andrei Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 rudaca@flc.losrios.edu
Taylor Jen Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6635 taylorj@flc.losrios.edu
Taylor Derrick Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 taylord@flc.losrios.edu
Vanegas Leticia Custodian Custodial Services (530) 642-5622 vanegal@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3