Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 44 results for: Business Services Computer Information Science Sign Language Studies Counseling
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Al Juboori Dr. Suha Professor Computer Information Science (916) 608-6513 aljubos@flc.losrios.edu
Allen Stephanie Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science allens@flc.losrios.edu
Anderson Brittney Student Personnel Assistant for PASS Counseling (916) 608-6730 andersb@flc.losrios.edu
Beese Michelle Adjunct Counselor Counseling (916) 286-3691 ext. 15028 beesem@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Callaway Ronda Counseling Supervisor Counseling (916) 608-6992 callawr@flc.losrios.edu
Cantu Jacob Student Personnel Assistant Counseling jacob.cantu@flc.losrios.edu
Clark Chris Counselor Counseling (916) 608-6719 clarkc@flc.losrios.edu
Darr Glynn Kristina Adjunct Counselor Counseling darr-gk@flc.losrios.edu
Davis Michael Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science davism@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5