Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 11 to 20 of 28 results for: Business Services Computer Information Science Harris Center for the Arts Real Estate Modern Making IT Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Fowler Caleb Professor Computer Information Science (916) 608-6595 fowlerc@flc.losrios.edu
Hendricks Robert Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science robert.hendricks@losrios.edu
Huddleston Rob Adjunct Professor Modern Making huddles@flc.lorios.edu
Johnson Glenn Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science johnsog@flc.losrios.edu
Leavitt Kathleen Membership Services Harris Center for the Arts (916) 608-6581 kathleen.leavitt@harriscenter.net
Lewis Jeff College IT Systems Supervisor IT Services (916) 608-6633 lewisj@flc.losrios.edu
Luchenko Vadim IT Specialist I IT Services (916) 608-6735 luchenv@flc.losrios.edu
Monsen Shawn Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science monsenr @losrios.edu
Ross Dan Professor Computer Information Science (916) 608-6532 rossd@flc.losrios.edu
Seyeda Kermanshahi Shaghayegh Interim Accountant Business Services, Accounting Operations (916) 568-3047 seyedas@losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3