Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 11 to 20 of 34 results for: Business Services Computer Information Science Harris Center for the Arts Real Estate Art History Custodial Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Hendricks Robert Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science robert.hendricks@losrios.edu
Hwang Eunyoung Professor Art History (916) 608-6425 hwange@flc.losrios.edu
Johnson Glenn Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science johnsog@flc.losrios.edu
Koch Kristen Adjunct Professor Art History kochk@scc.losrios.edu
Leavitt Kathleen Membership Services Harris Center for the Arts (916) 608-6581 kathleen.leavitt@harriscenter.net
Lopez Gabe Lead Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 lopezg@flc.losrios.edu
Lu Michael Custodian Custodial Services (530) 642-5622 luv@flc.losrios.edu
McDowell Lauren Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 mcdowel@flc.losrios.edu
Melton Taylor Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 meltont@flc.losrios.edu
Monsen Shawn Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science monsenr @losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4