Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 43 results for: Business Services Computer Information Science Harris Center for the Arts Imaging Kinesiology DSPS Anthropology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Al Juboori Dr. Suha Professor Computer Information Science (916) 608-6513 aljubos@flc.losrios.edu
Allen Stephanie Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science allens@flc.losrios.edu
Cahoon Autumn Adjunct Professor Anthropology cahoona@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Cheshire Dr. Tamara Assistant Professor, Ethnic Studies Anthropology (916) 608-6777 tamara.cheshire@flc.losrios.edu
Davis Michael Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science davism@flc.losrios.edu
Diehl Kellie Adjunct Professor Kinesiology diehlk@flc.losrios.edu
Eldridge Ethan Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science eldride@flc.losrios.edu
Ellis Keith Alternate Media Design Specialist DSPS (916) 608-6666 ellistk@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5