Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 31 to 40 of 63 results for: Business Services Computer Information Science Harris Center for the Arts Imaging Athletics English
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Leland Kathy Professor English (530) 642-5637 lelandk@flc.losrios.edu
Mailman Erika Adjunct Professor English mailmae@flc.losrios.edu
Marston Timaree Adjunct Professor English marstot@flc.losrios.edu
Mayol Glenn Head Women's Basketball Coach Athletics mayolg@flc.losrios.edu
McNeal Nicole Adjunct Professor English mcnealn@flc.losrios.edu
Meyer Kris Adjunct Professor English (916) 286-3691 ext. 7535 meyerk@flc.losrios.edu
Miller Stacy Athletic Trainer Athletics (916) 608-6845 millers@flc.losrios.edu
Monsen Shawn Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science monsenr @losrios.edu
Oliver Noelle Adjunct Professor English (916) 286-3691 ext. 15013 olivern@flc.losrios.edu
Planinz Brittan Adjunct Professor English bplaninz@yahoo.com

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7