Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 36 results for: Business Services Computer Information Science Harris Center for the Arts Financial Aid Music
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Al Juboori Dr. Suha Professor Computer Information Science (916) 608-6513 aljubos@flc.losrios.edu
Allen Stephanie Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science allens@flc.losrios.edu
Angove Phillip Professor Music (916) 608-6725 angovep@flc.losrios.edu
Braceros-Hamm David Adjunct Professor Music bracerd@flc.losrios.edu
Burrage Lisa Ticket Officer Supervisor Harris Center for the Arts (916) 984-3621 lisa.burrage@harriscenter.net
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Dale Michael Adjunct Professor Music dalem@flc.losrios.edu
Davis Michael Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science davism@flc.losrios.edu
Eldridge Ethan Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science eldride@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4