Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 11 to 20 of 29 results for: Business Services Biology Theatre Arts
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Lee Michelle Adjunct Professor Biology michelle.lee@flc.losrios.edu
Meroux Linda Laboratory Technician Biology (916) 608-6541 merouxl@flc.losrios.edu
Mohrmann Peter Adjunct Professor Theatre Arts (916) 286-3691 ext. 16121 mohrmap@scc.losrios.edu
Osorio Cecilia Adjunct Professor Biology (310) 908-4811 osorioc@flc.losrios.edu
Redmond Rebecca Adjunct Professor Theatre Arts redmonr@crc.losrios.edu
Rogers Sherry Professor Biology (916) 608-6550 rogerss@flc.losrios.edu
Ruybal Jordan Adjunct Professor Biology (707) 738-7677 jordan.ruybal@flc.losrios.edu
Sellers Gavin Adjunct Professor Theatre Arts sellerg@flc.losrios.edu
Shoaei Kamran Adjunct Professor Biology (713) 299-2586 shoaeik@flc.losrios.edu
Steensland Mark Adjunct Professor Theatre Arts steensm@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3