Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 11 to 20 of 21 results for: Business Services Biology Science Labs Viticulture
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Osorio Cecilia Adjunct Professor Biology osorioc@flc.losrios.edu
Rogers Sherry Professor Biology (916) 608-6550 rogerss@flc.losrios.edu
Ruybal Jordan Adjunct Professor Biology (707) 738-7677 jordan.ruybal@flc.losrios.edu
Seyeda Kermanshahi Shaghayegh Interim Accountant Business Services, Accounting Operations (916) 568-3047 seyedas@losrios.edu
Shoaei Kamran Adjunct Professor Biology (713) 299-2586 shoaeik@flc.losrios.edu
Taylor Jen Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6635 taylorj@flc.losrios.edu
Wada Dr. Eric Professor Biology (916) 608-6767 wadae@flc.losrios.edu
Wenzel Mike Adjunct Professor Biology wenzelm@flc.losrios.edu
Wiggins Larisa Adjunct Professor Biology (775) 815-5727 wigginl@flc.losrios.edu
Zabegalin Tatyana Business Office Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 zabegat@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3