Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 11 to 20 of 32 results for: Business Services Biology Library Biology English Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Lagala Dr. David Professor Biology (530) 642-5638 lagalad@flc.losrios.edu
Lee Michelle Adjunct Professor Biology michelle.lee@flc.losrios.edu
Maduell Regina Library/Media Technical Assistant Library (530) 642-5695 maduelr@flc.losrios.edu
Marks Ann Adjunct Librarian Library marksa@flc.losrios.edu
Mendell Rebecca Access Services Librarian Library (916) 608-6708 mendelr@flc.losrios.edu
Meroux Linda Laboratory Technician Biology (916) 608-6541 merouxl@flc.losrios.edu
Osorio Cecilia Adjunct Professor Biology osorioc@flc.losrios.edu
Ozeran Megan Public Services Librarian - Technology and Electronic Resources Library (916) 608-6557 ozeranm@flc.losrios.edu
Pitts Lorilie Outreach Librarian Library (916) 608-6818 roundtl@flc.losrios.edu
Robinson Shakeya Administrative Services Analyst (Interim) Business Services, Grants & Contracts (916) 568-3138 Shakeya.Robinson@losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4