Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 18 results for: Business Services Astronomy Project Management Student Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Butler Dr. Kellie Dean of Student Services Student Services (916) 608-6780 butlerk@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Degn Kathy Dean of Student Services (Interim) Student Services (916) 608-6768 degnf@flc.losrios.edu
Eiteneer-Harmon Dr. Daria Assistant Professor Astronomy (916) 608-6574 eitened@flc.losrios.edu
Estomo Sharisse Student Services Supervisor Student Services (916) 608-6923 estomos@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Hale Daniel Professor Astronomy (916) 608-6786 haled@flc.losrios.edu
Harman Joany Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 harmanj@flc.losrios.edu
Kravchuk Alina Administrative Assistant I Student Services (916) 608-6769 kravcha@flc.losrios.edu
Morris Lilijana Adjunct Professor Astronomy morrisl@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2