Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 18 results for: Business Services Astronomy Office of Philanthropy Real Estate Art History Career Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Banford Kelly Workforce and Economic Development (SPA) Career Education (916) 608-6407 banfork@flc.losrios.edu
Briel Mariah Adjunct Professor Art History brielm@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Eiteneer-Harmon Dr. Daria Assistant Professor Astronomy (916) 608-6574 eitened@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Heron Dustin Work-Based Learning and Job Readiness Specialist Career Education (916) 608-6979 herond@flc.losrios.edu
Hwang Eunyoung Professor Art History (916) 608-6425 hwange@flc.losrios.edu
Koch Kristen Adjunct Professor Art History kochk@scc.losrios.edu
Maryatt Vicky Dean of Instruction, Career Education Career Education (916) 608-6925 maryatv@flc.losrios.edu
Mesa Colleen Administrative Assistant I Career Education (916) 608-6927 mesac@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2