Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 31 results for: Business Services Astronomy Office of Philanthropy EOP&S Administrative Services Operations Early Childhood Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Andrews Adrienne Education Center Supervisor, El Dorado Center Administrative Services (530) 344-5716 andrewa@flc.losrios.edu
Bliss Kellie Adjunct Faculty Early Childhood Education (916) 286-3691 ext 15109 blissk@flc.losrios.edu
Burke Talina Campus Operations Supervisor (Interim) Operations (916) 608-6995 burket@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Chadwick Sera Clerk III Operations (916) 608-6602 chadwis@flc.losrios.edu
Chavez Augustine Vice President, Administration Administrative Services (916) 608-6555 chaveza@flc.losrios.edu
Cook Libby Program Coordinator EOP&S (916) 608-6721 cooke@flc.losrios.edu
Eiteneer-Harmon Dr. Daria Assistant Professor Astronomy (916) 608-6574 eitened@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Ferry-Perata Elizabeth Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education ferry-e@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4