Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 24 results for: Business Services Art History Environmental Technology Environmental Technology Business
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Briel Mariah Adjunct Professor Art History brielm@flc.losrios.edu
Buch Dipali Adjunct Professor Business (916) 286-3691 ext. 13110 buchd@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Crow Mike Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology crowm@losrios.edu
DiGaetano Tony Adjunct Professor Business digaeta@flc.losrios.edu
Ellerman Howell Professor Business (530) 344-5717 ellermc@flc.losrios.edu
Escalante Fernando Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology Fernando.Escalante@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Faulds Scott Adjunct Professor Business fauldss@flc.losrios.edu
Harman Joany Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 harmanj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3