Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 15 results for: Business Services Art Instruction Nutrition
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Boarer-Pitchford Julie Adjunct Professor Nutrition (916) 286-3691 ext. 15026 boarerj@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Du Zen Adjunct Professor Art duk@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Germany Talver Adjunct Professor Art germant@flc.losrios.edu
Giordano Dr. R.M. Professor Nutrition (916) 608-6913 giordar@flc.losrios.edu
Harman Joany Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 harmanj@flc.losrios.edu
Hart Aleris Adjunct Professor Art harta@flc.losrios.edu
Kidd Joanna Adjunct Professor Art kiddj@flc.losrios.edu
Sayago Marisa Professor Art (916) 608-6556 sayagom@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2