Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 11 to 20 of 37 results for: Business Services Art Administrative Services Music Business Engineering
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Ellerman Howell Professor Business (530) 344-5717 ellermc@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Faulds Scott Adjunct Professor Business fauldss@flc.losrios.edu
Germany Talver Adjunct Professor Art germant@flc.losrios.edu
Graham Reggie Adjunct Professor Music grahamr@flc.losrios.edu
Hart Aleris Adjunct Professor Art harta@flc.losrios.edu
Heiland Joyce Educational Center Supervisor, Rancho Cordova Center Administrative Services (916) 361-6340 heilanj@flc.losrios.edu
Hood Khulan Adjunct Professor Music hoodk@flc.losrios.edu
Johnson Lew Adjunct Professor Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 16003 johnsol3@flc.losrios.edu
Kidd Joanna Adjunct Professor Art kiddj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4