Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 20 results for: Business Services Art Administrative Services Business Services Viticulture Innovation Center Makerspace
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Andrews Adrienne Education Center Supervisor, El Dorado Center Administrative Services (530) 344-5716 andrewa@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Chavez Augustine Vice President, Administration Administrative Services (916) 608-6555 chaveza@flc.losrios.edu
Dowell Zack Instructional Design and Development Coordinator Innovation Center Makerspace (916) 608-6605 dowellz@flc.losrios.edu
Du Zen Adjunct Professor Art duk@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Germany Talver Adjunct Professor Art germant@flc.losrios.edu
Hart Aleris Adjunct Professor Art harta@flc.losrios.edu
Heiland Joyce Educational Center Supervisor, Rancho Cordova Center Administrative Services (916) 361-6340 heilanj@flc.losrios.edu
Jones Kevin Adjunct Professor Viticulture jonesk2@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2