Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 23 results for: Biology President's Office Emergency Medical Technology Reading & Writing Center Art History
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Abraham Dr. Linda Professor Biology (916) 608-6682 abrahal@flc.losrios.edu
Briel Mariah Adjunct Professor Art History brielm@flc.losrios.edu
Campbell Lindsey Confidential Administrative Assistant III President's Office (916) 608-6572 campbel@flc.losrios.edu
Goff Tom Instructional Assistant Reading & Writing Center (916) 608-6517 gofft@flc.losrios.edu
Holzberg Dr. Steve Professor Biology (916) 608-6657 holzbes@flc.losrios.edu
Hwang Eunyoung Professor Art History (916) 608-6425 hwange@flc.losrios.edu
Jahangiri Sayna Assistant Professor Biology (530) 642-5636 jahangs@flc.losrios.edu
Keller Dr. Fran Professor Biology (916) 608-6599 kellerm@flc.losrios.edu
Koch Kristen Adjunct Professor Art History kochk@scc.losrios.edu
Lagala Dr. David Professor Biology (530) 642-5638 lagalad@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3