Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 11 to 20 of 25 results for: Biology Career & Transfer Center Office of Instruction
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Lee Michelle Adjunct Professor Biology michelle.lee@flc.losrios.edu
Lopez Carlos Dean of Instruction, Rancho Cordova Center (Interim) Office of Instruction (916) 361-6330 lopezc@flc.losrios.edu
McCormac Greg Dean of Instruction, Math, Science & Engineering Office of Instruction (916) 608-6615 mccormg@flc.losrios.edu
Meroux Linda Laboratory Technician Biology (916) 608-6541 merouxl@flc.losrios.edu
Osorio Cecilia Adjunct Professor Biology (310) 908-4811 osorioc@flc.losrios.edu
Pactol Dr. Monica Vice President, Instruction Office of Instruction (916) 608-6503 pactolm@flc.losrios.edu
Quintell Melonie Administrative Assistant I Office of Instruction (916) 608-6621 quintem@flc.losrios.edu
Rogers Sherry Professor Biology (916) 608-6550 rogerss@flc.losrios.edu
Ruybal Jordan Adjunct Professor Biology (707) 738-7677 jordan.ruybal@flc.losrios.edu
Santoro Linda Administrative Assistant I Office of Instruction (916) 608-6700 santorl@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3