Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 57 results for: Athletics Public Information Services Office Operations Geography Office of Institutional Research English
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Abeyta Steve Adjunct Professor English abeytas@flc.losrios.edu
Aubert Shelby Athletic Trainer Athletics (916) 608-6845 auberts@flc.losrios.edu
Batchelder Julie Administrative Assistant I Office of Institutional Research (916) 608-6529 BatcheJ@Flc.losrios.edu
Battershell Matthew Web and Media Design Specialist Public Information Services Office (916) 608-6773 batterm@flc.losrios.edu
Beatty Heather Adjunct Professor English beattyh@flc.losrios.edu
Beda Brandy Adjunct Professor English bedab@flc.losrios.edu
Benford Bill Head Men's Basketball Coach Athletics benforw@flc.losrios.edu
Bradley Ryan Adjunct Professor English bradler@flc.losrios.edu
Brown Krisi Professor English (530) 642-5633 brownk@flc.losrios.edu
Burke Talina Campus Operations Supervisor (Interim) Operations (916) 608-6995 burket@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!