Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 21 results for: Astronomy Printing & Mail Services Real Estate Accounting Work Experience Social Work/Human Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Andrews-Cardoza Kym Adjunct Professor Social Work/Human Services andrewk@flc.losrios.edu
Baker-Nauman Lynn Adjunct Professor Social Work/Human Services baker-L@flc.losrios.edu
Barnes-Liguori Kathy Printing Services Operator III Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6650 barnesk@flc.losrios.edu
Black Jennifer Assistant Professor Accounting (916) 608-6582 blackj@flc.losrios.edu
Bradshaw Dr. Jill Professor Social Work/Human Services (916) 608-6525 bradshj@flc.losrios.edu
Charles-Bonner Susie Assistant Professor Accounting (916) 608-6428 charles@flc.losrios.edu
Dao Cam Adjunct Professor Accounting daoc@flc.losrios.edu
David Francis Adjunct Professor Social Work/Human Services davidf@flc.losrios.edu
Duran Teresa Adjunct Professor Social Work/Human Services durant@flc.losrios.edu
Eiteneer-Harmon Dr. Daria Assistant Professor Astronomy (916) 608-6574 eitened@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!