Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 27 results for: Astronomy Real Estate Orientation Soar to Success Business Technology Chemistry
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldea Sarah Outreach Specialist Soar to Success (916) 608-6858 aldeas@flc.losrios.edu
Anderson Brittney General Education and General Transfer Success Coach Soar to Success (916) 608-6730 andersb@flc.losrios.edu
Dey Sanchita Adjunct Professor Chemistry deys@flc.losrios.edu
Eiteneer-Harmon Dr. Daria Assistant Professor Astronomy (916) 608-6574 eitened@flc.losrios.edu
Green Dr. Dominik Professor Chemistry (916) 608-6826 greend@flc.losrios.edu
Heiler Felicia Adjunct Professor Business Technology (916) 286-3691 ext. 15135 heilerf@flc.losrios.edu
Hicks Charity Adjunct Professor Business Technology hicksc@flc.losrios.edu
Hilger-Estrada Tanya Adjunct Professor Chemistry hilgert@flc.losrios.edu
Hintze Jeanne Laboratory Technician Chemistry (916) 608-6656 hintzej@flc.losrios.edu
Ishchuk Alexandr Professor Chemistry (916) 608-6424 Ishchua@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!