Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results for: Astronomy Office of Philanthropy Sociology Health & Wellness Services Political Science
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Burke Paul Adjunct Professor Sociology burkep@flc.losrios.edu
Carlson Dr. Diane Professor Sociology (916) 608-6803 carlsod@flc.losrios.edu
Eiteneer-Harmon Dr. Daria Assistant Professor Astronomy (916) 608-6574 eitened@flc.losrios.edu
Faulkner Leisa Adjunct Professor Sociology faulknl@flc.losrios.edu
Hansen Mary College Nurse Health & Wellness Services (916) 608-6782 hansenm@flc.losrios.edu
Morris Lilijana Adjunct Professor Astronomy morrisl@flc.losrios.edu
Panger Kathryn Adjunct Sociology pangerk@flc.losrios.edu
Reese Dr. David Professor Political Science (916) 608-6665 reesed@flc.losrios.edu
Repetto Deanne Adjunct Professor Political Science (530) 642-5690 repettd@flc.losrios.edu
Selby David Adjunct Professor Political Science selbyd@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2