Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 17 results for: Astronomy Office of Philanthropy Printing & Mail Services Real Estate Accounting Operations
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Barnes-Liguori Kathy Printing Services Operator III Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6650 barnesk@flc.losrios.edu
Black Jennifer Assistant Professor Accounting (916) 608-6582 blackj@flc.losrios.edu
Burke Talina Campus Operations Supervisor (Interim) Operations (916) 608-6995 burket@flc.losrios.edu
Chadwick Sera Clerk III Operations (916) 608-6602 chadwis@flc.losrios.edu
Charles-Bonner Susie Assistant Professor Accounting (916) 608-6428 charles@flc.losrios.edu
Dao Cam Adjunct Professor Accounting daoc@flc.losrios.edu
Eiteneer-Harmon Dr. Daria Assistant Professor Astronomy (916) 608-6574 eitened@flc.losrios.edu
Fitch Susan Adjunct Professor Accounting fitchs@flc.losrios.edu
Garza Eduardo Operations Technician Operations eduardo.garza@flc.losrios.edu
Glenn Phil Adjunct Professor Accounting glennp@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2