Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 17 results for: Astronomy Office of Philanthropy Printing & Mail Services Early Childhood Education Orientation Receiving
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Barnes-Liguori Kathy Printing Services Operator III Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6650 barnesk@flc.losrios.edu
Bliss Kellie Adjunct Faculty Early Childhood Education (916) 286-3691 ext 15109 blissk@flc.losrios.edu
Brown-Wood JaNay Professor Early Childhood Education (916) 608-6431 brown-j@flc.losrios.edu
Eiteneer-Harmon Dr. Daria Assistant Professor Astronomy (916) 608-6574 eitened@flc.losrios.edu
Ferry-Perata Elizabeth Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education ferry-e@flc.losrios.edu
Kraemer Jennifer Professor Early Childhood Education (916) 608-6685 kraemej@flc.losrios.edu
Melvin Anette Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education melvina@flc.losrios.edu
Morris Lilijana Adjunct Professor Astronomy morrisl@flc.losrios.edu
Morris Jennifer "Kieli" Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education morrisj2@flc.losrios.edu
Ndiaye Baba College Receiving Clerk/Storekeeper Receiving (916) 608-6994 ndiayea@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2