Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results for: Astronomy Office of Philanthropy Political Science Astronomy Business Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Eiteneer-Harmon Dr. Daria Assistant Professor Astronomy (916) 608-6574 eitened@flc.losrios.edu
Heiler Felicia Adjunct Professor Business Technology (916) 286-3691 ext. 15135 heilerf@flc.losrios.edu
Hicks Charity Adjunct Professor Business Technology hicksc@flc.losrios.edu
Millington James Adjunct Professor Business Technology millinj@flc.losrios.edu
Morris Lilijana Adjunct Professor Astronomy morrisl@flc.losrios.edu
Reese Dr. David Professor Political Science (916) 608-6665 reesed@flc.losrios.edu
Repetto Deanne Adjunct Professor Political Science (530) 642-5690 repettd@flc.losrios.edu
Selby David Adjunct Professor Political Science selbyd@flc.losrios.edu
Swithenbank Elizabeth Professor Business Technology (916) 608-6774 swithee@flc.losrios.edu
Watson Stephani Adjunct Professor Political Science watsons@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2