Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 30 results for: Astronomy Office of Philanthropy Music Student Services Operations English as a Second Language
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anayah Bernadette Professor English as a Second Language (916) 608-6522 anayahb@flc.losrios.edu
Angove Phillip Professor Music (916) 608-6725 angovep@flc.losrios.edu
Blodgett Hannah Dean of Student Services (Interim) Student Services (916) 608-6780 blodgeh@flc.losrios.edu
Braceros-Hamm David Adjunct Professor Music bracerd@flc.losrios.edu
Burke Talina Campus Operations Supervisor (Interim) Operations (916) 608-6995 burket@flc.losrios.edu
Butler Dr. Kellie Vice President, Student Services (Interim) Student Services (916) 608-6653 butlerk@flc.losrios.edu
Chadwick Sera Clerk III Operations (916) 608-6602 chadwis@flc.losrios.edu
Dale Michael Adjunct Professor Music dalem@flc.losrios.edu
Eckman Spencer Professor English as a Second Language (916) 608-6795 eckmans@flc.losrios.edu
Eiteneer-Harmon Dr. Daria Assistant Professor Astronomy (916) 608-6574 eitened@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3