Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 22 results for: Astronomy Office of Philanthropy Music Student Services Business Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Angove Phillip Professor Music (916) 608-6725 angovep@flc.losrios.edu
Blodgett Hannah Dean of Student Services (Interim) Student Services (916) 608-6780 blodgeh@flc.losrios.edu
Braceros-Hamm David Adjunct Professor Music bracerd@flc.losrios.edu
Butler Dr. Kellie Vice President, Student Services (Interim) Student Services (916) 608-6653 butlerk@flc.losrios.edu
Dale Michael Adjunct Professor Music dalem@flc.losrios.edu
Eiteneer-Harmon Dr. Daria Assistant Professor Astronomy (916) 608-6574 eitened@flc.losrios.edu
Estomo Sharisse Student Services Supervisor Student Services (916) 608-6923 estomos@flc.losrios.edu
Graham Reggie Adjunct Professor Music grahamr@flc.losrios.edu
Heiler Felicia Adjunct Professor Business Technology (916) 286-3691 ext. 15135 heilerf@flc.losrios.edu
Hicks Charity Adjunct Professor Business Technology hicksc@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3