Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results for: Astronomy Office of Philanthropy Human/Career Development Economics Project Management
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Eiteneer-Harmon Dr. Daria Assistant Professor Astronomy (916) 608-6574 eitened@flc.losrios.edu
Leung Amy Professor Economics (916) 608-6437 leunga@flc.losrios.edu
Lewis Barbara Adjunct Professor Human/Career Development lewisb@flc.losrios.edu
Melby-Harada Cindy Adjunct Professor Human/Career Development melby-c@flc.losrios.edu
Morris Lilijana Adjunct Professor Astronomy morrisl@flc.losrios.edu
Radding Joe Adjunct Professor Economics raddinj@flc.losrios.edu
Radekin Rachel Human/Career Development radekir@flc.losrios.edu
Silva-Henry Rachel Adjunct Professor Human/Career Development silvar@flc.losrios.edu
Williams Joshua Adjunct Professor Astronomy williaj@flc.losrios.edu
Wright Cheryl Adjunct Professor Project Management wrightc@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!