Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 13 results for: Astronomy Office of Philanthropy Human/Career Development Economics Physical Science Art History
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Briel Mariah Adjunct Professor Art History brielm@flc.losrios.edu
Eiteneer-Harmon Dr. Daria Assistant Professor Astronomy (916) 608-6574 eitened@flc.losrios.edu
Hendricks Tess Laboratory Technician Physical Science (916) 608-6776 hendrit@flc.losrios.edu
Hwang Eunyoung Professor Art History (916) 608-6425 hwange@flc.losrios.edu
Koch Kristen Adjunct Professor Art History kochk@scc.losrios.edu
Leung Amy Professor Economics (916) 608-6437 leunga@flc.losrios.edu
Lewis Barbara Adjunct Professor Human/Career Development lewisb@flc.losrios.edu
Melby-Harada Cindy Adjunct Professor Human/Career Development melby-c@flc.losrios.edu
Morris Lilijana Adjunct Professor Astronomy morrisl@flc.losrios.edu
Radding Joe Adjunct Professor Economics raddinj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2