Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results for: Astronomy Office of Philanthropy English as a Second Language Engineering Astronomy Sign Language Studies
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anayah Bernadette Professor English as a Second Language (916) 608-6522 anayahb@flc.losrios.edu
Brown Dr. Chuck Adjunct Professor Engineering brownc@flc.losrios.edu
Eckman Spencer Professor English as a Second Language (916) 608-6795 eckmans@flc.losrios.edu
Eiteneer-Harmon Dr. Daria Assistant Professor Astronomy (916) 608-6574 eitened@flc.losrios.edu
Lennert Michelle Professor Sign Language Studies lennerm@flc.losrios.edu
Morris Lilijana Adjunct Professor Astronomy morrisl@flc.losrios.edu
Page Monica Adjunct Professor English as a Second Language pagem@flc.losrios.edu
Tinoco Diana Professor English as a Second Language (916) 608-6661 tinocod@flc.losrios.edu
Williams Joshua Adjunct Professor Astronomy williaj@flc.losrios.edu
Wise Bill Adjunct Professor English as a Second Language wisew@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2