Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 15 results for: Astronomy Office of Philanthropy English Center Imaging Student Equity & Success Engineering Geology EOP&S Computer Lab
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bahns Candace Instructional Assistant Computer Lab (530) 642-5687 bahnsc@flc.losrios.edu
Brown Dr. Chuck Adjunct Professor Engineering brownc@flc.losrios.edu
Cook Libby Program Coordinator EOP&S (916) 608-6721 cooke@flc.losrios.edu
Eiteneer-Harmon Dr. Daria Assistant Professor Astronomy (916) 608-6574 eitened@flc.losrios.edu
Jennings Gina Instructional Assistant English Center (530) 642-5686 jenning@flc.losrios.edu
Lozano Karla Student Personnel Assistant EOP&S (530) 642-5648 lozanok@flc.losrios.edu
Morris Lilijana Adjunct Professor Astronomy morrisl@flc.losrios.edu
Palomares Karen Student Personnel Assistant EOP&S (916) 361-6305 palomak@flc.losrios.edu
Reed Kimberly Clerk II EOP&S (916) 608-6723 reedk@flc.losrios.edu
Schaff John Adjunct Professor Imaging schaffj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!