Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results for: Astronomy Office of Philanthropy Art History Printing & Mail Services Student Equity & Success Imaging
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Barnes-Liguori Kathy Printing Services Operator III Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6650 barnesk@flc.losrios.edu
Briel Mariah Adjunct Professor Art History brielm@flc.losrios.edu
Eiteneer-Harmon Dr. Daria Assistant Professor Astronomy (916) 608-6574 eitened@flc.losrios.edu
Hwang Eunyoung Professor Art History (916) 608-6425 hwange@flc.losrios.edu
Koch Kristen Adjunct Professor Art History kochk@scc.losrios.edu
Morris Lilijana Adjunct Professor Astronomy morrisl@flc.losrios.edu
Rumburg Dana Printing Services Operator Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6718 rumburd@flc.losrios.edu
Schaff John Adjunct Professor Imaging schaffj@flc.losrios.edu
Williams Joshua Adjunct Professor Astronomy williaj@flc.losrios.edu
Yazdanmehr Mohammad Adjunct Professor Imaging yazdanm@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!