Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 14 results for: Astronomy Office of Philanthropy Allied Health Harris Center for the Arts Astronomy Business Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Eiteneer-Harmon Dr. Daria Assistant Professor Astronomy (916) 608-6574 eitened@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Leavitt Kathleen Membership Services Harris Center for the Arts (916) 608-6581 kathleen.leavitt@harriscenter.net
Morris Lilijana Adjunct Professor Astronomy morrisl@flc.losrios.edu
Reno Susan Adjunct Professor Allied Health renos@flc.losrios.edu
Robinson Shakeya Administrative Services Analyst (Interim) Business Services, Grants & Contracts (916) 568-3138 Shakeya.Robinson@losrios.edu
Seyeda Kermanshahi Shaghayegh Interim Accountant Business Services, Accounting Operations (916) 568-3047 seyedas@losrios.edu
Taylor Jen Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6635 taylorj@flc.losrios.edu
Van Kirk Jared Senior Lead Customer Service Representative Harris Center for the Arts jared.vankirk@harriscenter.net

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2