Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 13 results for: Astronomy History Reading & Writing Center History Environmental Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Crow Mike Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology crowm@losrios.edu
Eiteneer-Harmon Dr. Daria Assistant Professor Astronomy (916) 608-6574 eitened@flc.losrios.edu
Escalante Fernando Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology Fernando.Escalante@flc.losrios.edu
Estep-Gompert Gena Professor History (916) 608-6590 gomperg@flc.losrios.edu
Goff Tom Instructional Assistant Reading & Writing Center (916) 608-6517 gofft@flc.losrios.edu
Maddock Rob Adjunct Professor History maddocr@flc.losrios.edu
Marlow Ed Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology marlowe@flc.losrios.edu
Morris Lilijana Adjunct Professor Astronomy morrisl@flc.losrios.edu
Mowrer Richard Professor History (916) 608-6910 mowrerr@flc.losrios.edu
Ramil Heather Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology ramilh@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!