Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 11 to 20 of 20 results for: Astronomy Geography Los Rios Police Department Office of Institutional Research History
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Moreno Debbie Professor History (916) 608-6521 morenod@flc.losrios.edu
Morris Lilijana Adjunct Professor Astronomy morrisl@flc.losrios.edu
Mowrer Richard Professor History (916) 608-6910 mowrerr@flc.losrios.edu
Pittman Jason Professor Geography (916) 608-6668 pittmaj@flc.losrios.edu
Robinson Brian Dean of Planning & Research, Interim Office of Institutional Research (916) 608-6849 robinsb@flc.losrios.edu
Vidic Natasha Adjunct Professor Geography (916) 286-3691 ext. 12340 vidicn@flc.losrios.edu
Walker Malina Adjunct Professor History walkerm@flc.losrios.edu
Welsh Susan Adjunct Faculty Geography welshs@flc.losrios.edu
White Anne Senior IT Specialist Office of Institutional Research (916) 608-6659 whitea@flc.losrios.edu
Williams Joshua Adjunct Professor Astronomy williaj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2