Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 34 results for: Art History Social Work/Human Services Learning Skills Environmental Technology Business Technology Custodial Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Andrews-Cardoza Kym Adjunct Professor Social Work/Human Services andrewk@flc.losrios.edu
Baker-Nauman Lynn Adjunct Professor Social Work/Human Services baker-L@flc.losrios.edu
Bernabe Ramon Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 bernabr@flc.losrios.edu
Boiciuc Igor Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 boiciui@flc.losrios.edu
Bradshaw Dr. Jill Professor Social Work/Human Services (916) 608-6525 bradshj@flc.losrios.edu
Briel Mariah Adjunct Professor Art History brielm@flc.losrios.edu
Conant Ron Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 conantr@flc.losrios.edu
Crow Mike Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology crowm@losrios.edu
David Francis Adjunct Professor Social Work/Human Services davidf@flc.losrios.edu
Duran Teresa Adjunct Professor Social Work/Human Services durant@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!