Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 24 results for: Admissions & Records Sociology Admissions & Records Social Work/Human Services Environmental Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Andrews-Cardoza Kym Adjunct Professor Social Work/Human Services andrewk@flc.losrios.edu
Baker-Nauman Lynn Adjunct Professor Social Work/Human Services baker-L@flc.losrios.edu
Bradshaw Dr. Jill Professor Social Work/Human Services (916) 608-6525 bradshj@flc.losrios.edu
Burke Paul Adjunct Professor Sociology burkep@flc.losrios.edu
Carlson Dr. Diane Professor Sociology (916) 608-6803 carlsod@flc.losrios.edu
Crow Mike Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology crowm@losrios.edu
Duran Teresa Adjunct Professor Social Work/Human Services durant@flc.losrios.edu
Escalante Fernando Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology Fernando.Escalante@flc.losrios.edu
Faulkner Leisa Adjunct Professor Sociology faulknl@flc.losrios.edu
Franco Rochelle Evaluator/Degree Auditor Admissions & Records (916) 608-6546 francor@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!