Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 25 results for: Admissions & Records Physics English Center Career Education Real Estate AV Media Services Student Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Butler Dr. Kellie Vice President, Student Services Student Services (916) 608-6653 butlerk@flc.losrios.edu
Coykendall Michelle Media Systems/Resources Technician II AV Media Services (916) 608-6652 coykenm@flc.losrios.edu
Dutta Tristen Interim Student Personnel Assistant - Workforce & Economic Development Career Education (916) 608-6927 duttat@flc.losrios.edu
Estomo Sharisse Student Services Supervisor Student Services (916) 608-6923 estomos@flc.losrios.edu
Franco Rochelle Evaluator/Degree Auditor Admissions & Records (916) 608-6546 francor@flc.losrios.edu
Guzzi Kathy Admissions & Records Clerk III Admissions & Records ((916) 361-6337 guzzik@flc.losrios.edu
Hale Daniel Assistant Professor Physics (916) 608-6786 haled@flc.losrios.edu
Hemmenway Tracy Educational Center Assistant Admissions & Records (530) 642-5643 hemment@flc.losrios.edu
Heron Dustin Work-Based Learning and Job Readiness Specialist Career Education (916) 608-6979 herond@flc.losrios.edu
Hill Sarah Media Systems/Resources Technician AV Media Services (916) 608-6577 hills@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!