Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 24 results for: Admissions & Records Physics English Center Career Education Real Estate AV Media Services Business Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Coykendall Michelle Media Systems/Resources Technician II AV Media Services (916) 608-6652 coykenm@flc.losrios.edu
Dutta Tristen Interim Student Personnel Assistant - Workforce & Economic Development Career Education (916) 608-6927 duttat@flc.losrios.edu
Franco Rochelle Evaluator/Degree Auditor Admissions & Records (916) 608-6546 francor@flc.losrios.edu
Guzzi Kathy Admissions & Records Clerk III Admissions & Records ((916) 361-6337 guzzik@flc.losrios.edu
Hale Daniel Assistant Professor Physics (916) 608-6786 haled@flc.losrios.edu
Heiler Felicia Adjunct Professor Business Technology (916) 286-3691 ext. 15135 heilerf@flc.losrios.edu
Hemmenway Tracy Educational Center Assistant Admissions & Records (530) 642-5643 hemment@flc.losrios.edu
Heron Dustin Work-Based Learning and Job Readiness Specialist Career Education (916) 608-6979 herond@flc.losrios.edu
Hicks Charity Adjunct Professor Business Technology hicksc@flc.losrios.edu
Hill Sarah Media Systems/Resources Technician AV Media Services (916) 608-6577 hills@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!