Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 24 results for: Business Services Health Education Spanish Los Rios Police Department Sign Language Studies Soar to Success
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldea Sarah Outreach Specialist Soar to Success (916) 608-6858 aldeas@flc.losrios.edu
Alford Puri Adjunct Professor Spanish (916) 286-3691 ext. 15016 alfordp@flc.losrios.edu
Anderson Brittney General Education and General Transfer Success Coach Soar to Success (916) 608-6730 andersb@flc.losrios.edu
Bolton Sara Adjunct Professor Spanish boltons@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Cox Valerie Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 608-6566 police@losrios.edu
Divittorio Amy Adjunct Professor Spanish divitta@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Grahlman Amber Assistant Professor Health Education (916) 608-6814 grahlma@flc.losrios.edu
Gregory Rich Assistant Professor Health Education (916) 608-6813 gregorr@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!